This tutorial will show you how to Delete an email account.
Unless you are subscribed to our Email Archiving service, if you delete an email account, the data will be permanently erased. If you are subscribed to our Email Archiving service, we will have a backup of the account's data and can restore it at anytime.
Click on the Accounts icon
Click on the blue email address link for the email account that you want to delete.
Scroll down to the bottom of the page, click the Delete button.